Log in

Our Board of Directors


Past President

Christopher Johnson

Sr. Vice President, Supply Chain

Wellforce, Inc.

Chris.Johnson@wellforce.org


President

Craig Dudley

Director of Materials Management

Lawrence General Hospital

Craig.Dudley@lawrencegeneral.org 

Image result for eric berger lahey

President - Elect
Eric Berger
Vice President, Supply Chain
Lahey Health
eric.d.berger@lahey.org


Secretary

Kim Camuso

Senior Client Manager

The Allied Group

kcamuso@thealliedgrp.com

Ryan Flaherty

Treasurer
Ryan Flaherty

Director of Supply Chain Operations

Tufts Medical Center
rflaherty@tuftsmedicalcenter.org


Vendor Relations

Joe Blaney

Regional Manager

SIZEWISE

jblaney@sizewise.net


Education Committee Chair

Susan Wills

Director of Strategic Sourcing & Contracts

Dana Farber Cancer Institute

susana_wills@dfci.harvard.edu


Membership & Communications

Jennifer Dunne

Key Account Manager

Nixon Medical

dunnej@nixonmedical.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software